Simplifying 101

December 28, 2012


Well it's about to be a new year and traditionally a time for 'out with the old, in with the new'. Do you clean out a drawer or closet this time of year? I have a few places that I keep saying this is the year I'll get to that…but I've been saying that for many years now! Here is the best article on decluttering and simplifying I've ever read, and believe me, I have read whole books on this subject! This is an easy read and I bet you'll find something that makes you think: AHA! What a great idea!

http://www.simplify101.com/clutter-control.php

Enjoy and Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

