Tucson Gem Show and JOGS Show

January 12, 2011


The Tucson show is coming up and I’m teaching new programs at the JOGS Show at the Tucson Expo Center:  www.jogsshow.com

There are some great classes being offered including some from my friend Bea Grob.  She’s coming all the way from Switzerland to teach!  She’s a wonderful teacher and friend.   I can’t wait to see her.  Who knew that when she came and took my class in Philadelphia a few years ago that we would get to see each other a couple of times a year?  It’s very cool!

I would like to take a moment and say thank you to Wire-Sculpture.com

Not only do they have a lot to offer but they’re the major sponsor for our classes at JOGS this year.  I know my students always appreciate being able to use good materials to learn with and it’s great that Wire-Sculpture generously provides whatever materials they carry.

I hope to see you in Tucson!

Leave a Reply

