Friday Freebie: Finn Polymer Clay

December 10, 2010


I know you think I put the word ‘Finn’ in the title to please Sharky Shark but really I just want to tell you about my friend from Finland, Porro (with two dots above the first O!).  She has a very cool, FREE set of instructions with pictures on her blog as a sort of Advent calendar.  Each day is a new demo/project as we get closer to the big day!  Treat yourself.  She makes polymer clay easy!

http://www.hiidet.com/

Porro is a mixed media artist that I met online through polymer clay channels.  I finally got to meet her in person last year.  I can truly say that she is multi-talented and a very special person.  Her grace and attitude about life are worth experiencing because not only is it very rich but tremendously authentic.  Her art is true to this and just as rich and authentic.  I just love her.

2 Responses to “Friday Freebie: Finn Polymer Clay”

Leave a Reply

