Interesting Questions

February 27, 2010


Where is your studio located?

What does your work space look like?

What is the color most used?

Tell me!  I want to know.

I am always interested in how other artists set up their work space.  It’s like a bird’s eye view into their process and it’s so interesting.  Just the storage solutions or non-solutions can inspire an idea, for example.

So tell me!  Post it into the comments area so we can all learn a thing or be inspired.  And thank you in advance!

3 Responses to “Interesting Questions”

  1. Ami Pilon said

    My studio is at home and right now it looks like ordered chaos. The most frequent colors are orange, red and yellow. I really stay to the warmer side of the color wheel, and the greens and blues tend to the yellow side. Hugs, Ami

  2. Mer, my answer is on my blog! 🙂

  3. susan said

    here’s a 3D answer to your question…just click on the word “studio” in the text.

Leave a Reply

