Sharky Shark Strikes Again!

December 6, 2009


I found Sharky Shark when I got back from Europe.  He was hiding up in the exhaust fan housing over the stove in the kitchen.  I think he was miffed at being left at home.  How would I know that?  Has Sharky Shark started talking?  What would that sound like with all of those teeth in the way?

Well, I got the idea after Sharky imposed himself into my photographs.   I think he hates the Eiffel Tower!  NO!  Sharky Shark!  Don’t bite the Eiffel Tower!

I think Sharky missed me and is jealous of my love for the Eiffel Tower.  Poor Sharky Shark.  He just doesn’t know any better.  He bites things when he’s unhappy and he bites things he likes.  How do you know which is which then?

Is Sharky Shark iron deficient?

One Response to “Sharky Shark Strikes Again!”

  1. Welcome back Sharky Shark.

Leave a Reply

