Upcoming Doings with Meredith

July 18, 2009


I’ve been asked so much lately about where am I going to be next and when that I thought I would just post it here in answer.

Here’s what’s coming up in the months ahead:

August 21-23   – Bead Fest Philadelphia, (www.beadfest.com)

Sept. 19-20 – The Edmonds Studio Tour
I’ll be at Sue Robertson’s studio: http://www.suerobertson.com
See more info: http://www.edmondsartstudiotour.com/

Sept. 24-27  – Bead Fest Portland (Oregon), (www.beadfest.com)

Nov. 1 – 14  – Teaching and show in Switzerland. The show is in a castle in Bubikon (34 min. SE of Zurich).  Classes will be at Bee’s Atelier, (www.beedesign.ch) in Bauma and Fireworks Studio, ( www.fire-works.ch) in Dubendorf, about 17 min. NE of Zurich.

Nov. 15- 18 – Paris, France (ooo la la!)

Jan. 30 – Feb. 8  – Tucson show: I’m teaching at JOGS Show (www.jogsshow.com)  and the  Manning House Bead Show (www.mhbeadshow.com)

March 18-21  – Bead Fest Santa Fe, (www.beadfest.com)

March 24 – 29  – Miami, Florida,  I’ll be teaching for the South Florida Jewelry Arts Guild

A book that I am a contributing author for will be published in time for the Tucson show in Feb.  I’m also currently working with a product as a tester that will be in another book and working on a book proposal or two of my own at this time.   YES, to those of you that have been bugging me for a book, I will finally be writing a book on that subject you’ve been wishing I would hurry up on!    Busy is abundant, no question…

One Response to “Upcoming Doings with Meredith”

  1. I am singing “on the road again” for you! ;-D

Leave a Reply

