Sharky Shark is Baaaaaack!

July 14, 2009


Oh that Sharky Shark.. I found him in one of my drawers biting my bathing suit.  Does he want me to go to swimming?  Would I just be a meal if I did? Or is he just pointing out that shark skin works so much better then a bathing suit?

Sharky bites my bathing suit.

Sharky bites my bathing suit.

One of my next thoughts, was of course, HOW did he get in there?  He’s always hung out in the bathroom.  I always thought it was because he likes to be near water and there are so many things to menace in there.  He was kind of Lord of the Bathroom.  Why did he venture out of his little domain?   I can’t imagine that he wants to become Lord of My Underwear Drawer…  Okay, stop laughing!  Where do you keep your bathing suit?

One Response to “Sharky Shark is Baaaaaack!”

  1. Something a little kinky about that bathing suit biting.

Leave a Reply

