iPod Touch 2G

July 5, 2009


Six iPods (Touch 2G) in various modes of use.

Six iPods (Touch 2G) in various modes of use.

    Two weeks ago I got the news that what has been bugging my hand is that I have lost cartilage in my wrist and bones are rubbing together.  It took awhile to dawn on me what this means.  I’m pretty young for this and even though surgery can be done to grind the bones down so they don’t rub, what does that mean for all the other joints in my person? How will this effect continuing to make jewelry and art? I came up with lots of questions that already have an answer.  I just hate to know it so it took awhile for it to sink in: time to do things differently, like not type so much…

  Okay, so with that news and my birthday coming up, I bought myself an iPod Touch 2G.  Definitely an all out extragance that I didn’t really plan but what the hey, you only live once.

One Response to “iPod Touch 2G”

  1. Erick said

    Hello there, You have done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it
    and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

Leave a Reply

