Proximidade Blog Award

April 9, 2009


Proximidade award to this blog

Proximidade award to this blog

Thank you Marie Segal (www.mariesegal.blogspot.com/) for this award to my blog!   I appreciate the recognition and knowing that sometimes I have something to say that is worthy to others (you mean this blather from my head is interesting to you??).  

    I often wonder if these posts are just my own strange form of self worship or if there really is value in sharing what goes on in my world with others.  This tells me that you are enjoying the world in my head and I should keep on sharing that!   I know I’m amused by most of my own thoughts but that could just be me.  Thanks so much!   =)  xxoo

One Response to “Proximidade Blog Award”

  1. Thank you for being you Mer, I have another present for you!!! Drop by the blog to get it!!!
    ❤ Marie

Leave a Reply

