Just Some Thoughts

June 19, 2007


My Work Montage 

  It’s June now and I’m almost finished with a total revamp of my website.  I still have some work to do yet and see some things I want to change – yet again. It’s like being an interior designer: the work never seems quite done.

  As a “recovered” graphic designer I find that working on my website has all of the elements of working as a graphic designer: fun and frustrating niggly little details all at the same time. It’s a crazy way to enjoy yourself.  Still, since I don’t really “do” graphics as a job anymore this website business fills that niche for me.

  I see my art is looking forward to summer by the colors I’m using. It’s been a long slog of a winter for everyone, hasn’t it?

Leave a Reply

