Hello world!

January 8, 2007


Montage of my workmontage of my work  I’m almost done revamping my website: www.mereditharnold.com

  I have my classes listed for the summer and a bit beyond and I’m currently creating some new programs. I think that everyone will find something they would like to learn there at some time.

  I love to learn. I am always learning something new! It feels like I expand my world when I learn new ways to make things that I’m addicted to it. My world just gets larger and larger with possibilities and potential. What a great feeling that is. 😉

Leave a Reply

